THE AGENCY

Maestria is a Parisian event agency specialized in musical and artistic performance, the creation and organization of corporate and private events, musical residences of bars, hotels, restaurants or nightclubs.

 

Maestria proposes, brings and creates events in the air of time and always adapted to your needs. For a corporate party, a festival, a private party or a musical residence, the Maestria team will work with you in order to give your audience an exceptional experience.

OUR EXPERTISE

BOOKING ARTISTS

DJs, singers, or musicians, Maestria has artists in its roster able to propose different sound designs whose material fits your space.

MUSICAL DIRECTION

If your musical direction is only an idea without real support, Maestria gives it life in the form that suits you: customized playlists, creation of original music, sound design, soundtracks (documentaries, video games, movies, commercial spots …)

EVENTS

Clubs, hotels, bars, restaurants, or atypical places, Maestria proposes a wide range of places to offer you the right package to the measure of your event.

44

ARTISTS

30

EVENTS

60

REFERENCES

THEY TALK ABOUT MAESTRIA

THEY TRUST US

L’AGENCE

Maestria est une agence événementielle parisienne spécialisée dans la performance musicale et artistique, ainsi que dans la création et l’organisation d’événements corporates ou privés, résidences de bars, d’hotels, de restaurants ou encore de boîtes de nuit.

 

Maestria propose, porte et concrétise des événements dans l’air du temps et toujours adaptés à votre besoin. Pour une soirée d’entreprise, pour un festival, pour une soirée privée ou pour une résidence, l’équipe Maestria vous accompagne afin de faire vivre à votre public une expérience exceptionnelle.

NOTRE SAVOIR FAIRE

BOOKING ARTISTES

DJs, chanteurs, ou musiciens, Maestria compte en ses rangs des artistes à même de proposer différents designs sonores et un matériel qui s'adapte à votre espace.

DIRECTION MUSICALE

Si votre direction musicale n'est encore qu'une idée sans réel support, Maestria lui donne vie dans la forme qui vous convient : playlists sur-mesure, création de musique originale, habillage musical, bandes sons pour documentaires, jeux vidéos, films, spots commerciaux...

EVENEMENTIEL

Clubs, hôtels, bars, restaurants, ou lieux atypiques, Maestria vous propose un large éventail de lieux afin de vous offrir l'écrin à la mesure de l'évènement dont vous rêvez.

52

ARTISTES

30

EVENEMENTS

60

REFERENCES

ILS PARLENT DE MAESTRIA

ILS NOUS FONT CONFIANCE